Interconnector Forum to be held at 9:30 am on Thursday, 12 September 2002 in the Meeting Room, CHCC

Attendees

Stephen Lappin

Jonathan Greenwood

John Robertson Sinead O'Hare

Mike Pool

Simon

John Kelly

Bob Turley

Margaret Hayden Declan Flanagan

Tom Cassells

Leslie Burns

David McMenemy

Ciara McCloskey John Newman

Ashley Boggs

Alan Rainey

Maurice Smith

Lesley Nugent

James Hutchinson

Alan Bissett Ian McGrath Real Time Engineering

Real Time Engineering Grangemouth CHP Ltd

Power Procurement

British Energy

Mitchell British Energy

CER

ESB

ESB Eirtricity

Scottish Power

Scottish Power Systems

Scottish Power Systems

Energia Energia

Regulatory Affairs

Viridian

"

OFGEM

OFREG

Carson McDowell Scottish & Southern