SONI GRID CODE REVIEW PANEL MEMBERSHIP			
Name	Company	Representing	Status
Brendan Woods	SONI	SONI - Chairman	Panel Member
Conor ODoherty	SONI	SONI - TSO	Panel Member
Alex Baird	SONI	SONI - TSO	Panel Member
Alan Kennedy	SONI	SONI - TSO	Panel Member
Denis McBride	AES Ballylumford	Generators	Panel Member
lan Luney	AES Kilroot Power Ltd	Generators	Panel Member
Jim Cooke	Coolkeeragh ESB Power Station	Generators	Panel Member
Cathal Martin	SSE Renewables	Generators	Panel Member
Kevin Hannafin	Viridian Power & Energy	Suppliers	Panel Member
Stephen Hemphill	Moyle Interconnector	Interconnector Owner	Panel Member
Gerry Hodgkinson	Northern Ireland Electricity	DNO	Panel Member
Gerard Magee	Northern Ireland Electricity	ТО	Panel Member
Brian Mulhern	NIAUR	Authority	Panel Member